Fans have been waiting patiently for Louis Tomlinson to drop a new album for a while, and now, that time has finally arrived. The 30-year-old singer-songwriter released both the cover art and the 14-song tracklist for his upcoming second studio album, Faith in the Future, on Wednesday (August 31). This big release has made his fans go wild in excitement.

“I’m so excited to finally tell you that my new album Faith In the Future is out on 11th November. After living with this album for a while I can’t wait for you all to hear it.” He claimed in the announcement that he posted to his social media platforms.

Two photos are included in Tomlinson’s post, the first of which displays the album’s eye-catching cover art: a bust portrait of the former boy band member glaring down the camera in a checkered zip-up shirt, his face and hair tinted crimson, with „Faith In the Future” displayed in red lettering on the right.

The 14 tracks on the album are listed in alphabetical order in the second image as follows: „The Greatest,” „Written All Over Your Face,” „Bigger Than Me,” „Lucky Again,” „Face the Music,” „Chicago,” „Common People,” „Out Of My System,” „Angels Fly,” „Saturdays,” and „She Is Beauty We Are World Class.” „That’s the Way Love Goes” and „All This Time.”


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Louis Tomlinson (@louist91)

The „Back to You” singer expressed his appreciation for his supporters in the final paragraph of his statement. I appreciate you letting me create the music I want to, he wrote.

Following his Walls debut in 2020, Faith in the Future will be Tomlinson’s second album to be released as a solo artist. On the Billboard 200, that album peaked at No. 9, while it peaked at No. 4 on the Official U.K. Albums Chart.